Articulate with Jim Cotter

Redefining Possible

26:46 | #403 | TV-PG

When countertenor Anthony Roth Costanzo sings, he confounds expectations of how a man should sound. Long before Kory Stamper started writing dictionaries, she was just a kid in love with language. Former NASA physicist Robert J. Lang finds a natural fit for his mathematical mind in the ancient art of origami.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2019