Articulate with Jim Cotter

Tap Into America; Music with Teeth; A Place at the Table

26:47 | #101 | TV-PG

Tap dancing in America, vocal group Roomful of Teeth, and craft artist Mira Nakashima are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2017