John Denver: Country Boy

58:06 | #0 | TV-G

The landmark documentary explores the private life and public legacy of America's Everyman. With exclusive accounts from those closest to him, the program reveals the man behind the music in an intimate profile to mark his 70th birthday anniversary.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2015