Journeys in India

South India: Land of Superlatives

26:41 | #213 | TV-G

Two of the greatest ancient monuments in the world in South India-Hampi and Konark are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2019