Best of the Joy of Painting: Special Edition

57:06 | #0 | TV-G

Enjoy the painting techniques of Bob Ross as he creates a beautiful "Home in the Valley" painting. A class where young fans learn to paint from a Bob Ross certified instructor and celebrity and athlete testimonials are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2019