Journeys in Japan

Chugei, Kochi: Exploring the Yuzu Road

28:03 | #445 | TV-G

The Chugei district, in the east of Kochi Prefecture, is Japan's highest producer of the winter citrus fruit yuzu.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2019