Journeys in Japan

Nichinan: A Port City Reviving

28:03 | #446 | TV-G

Locals create new businesses that revitalize the city of Nichinan, Miyazaki, and the port town of Aburatsu in southwestern Japan.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2019