Journeys in Japan

Tottori: Crab Lover's Paradise

28:03 | #447 | TV-G

Daniel Woolpert enjoys crab - a winter delicacy, along with a relaxing dip in a snowy open-air hot spring.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2019