Journeys in Japan

Iheya: Peaceful Winter Getaway

28:03 | #449 | TV-G

Iheya is the northernmost island of Okinawa Prefecture and has been untouched by large-scale tourism development.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2019