Journeys in Japan

Iojima: A Volcanic Island with a Passion for Rhythm

28:03 | #452 | TV-G

Iojima Island lies around 1,000 kilometers southwest of Tokyo, off the south coast of Kyushu.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2019