Journeys in Japan

Gliding Hokkaido's Powder

28:03 | #501 | TV-G

An ideal place to ski is central Hokkaido Prefecture, on Mount Asahidake and Mount Sandanyama.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2019