Journeys in Japan

Makabe: A Promise of Spring

28:03 | #503 | TV-G

The charming old castle town of Makabe is located in the foothills of Mt. Tsukuba not far from Tokyo.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2019