Journeys in Japan

Oku-Echizen: Abundance and Tranquility

28:03 | #504 | TV-G

The Oku-Echizen district, which lies deep in the mountains of Fukui Prefecture, is highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2019