Journeys in Japan

Oya, Utsunomiya: Stone Town & Quarry Ruins Tour

28:03 | #505 | TV-G

An ancient temple is explored in Oya, an old stone town in Utsunomiya City, Tochigi Prefecture.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 3, 2019