Journeys in Japan

Road Tripping Around Miyazaki

28:03 | #506 | TV-G

The village of Shiiba and the city of Ebino are explored in western Miyazaki Prefecture in Kyushu.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2019