Journeys in Japan

Tateyama: Wondrous Underwater Encounters

28:03 | #507 | TV-G

Tateyama's underwater world has been attracting attention as a place for cool diving adventures.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2019