Journeys in Japan

Yamaguchi: Landscapes and Their Stories

28:03 | #512 | TV-G

Actor Charles Glover visits Yamaguchi Prefecture with its various landscapes that are unlike any other part of Japan.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2019