Journeys in Japan

Nishi-Izu, Hidden Gem

28:03 | #513 | TV-G

Nishi-izu, with stellar views of Mt. Fuji, is located on the western coast of the Izu Peninsula. Leina Bambino explores the culture nurtured in a small port town.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2019