Journeys in Japan

Shizuoka: Wonderland of Green Tea

28:03 | #514 | TV-G

Ananda Jacobs visits Shizuoka Prefecture during the peak tea harvesting season.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2019