Journeys in Japan

Atami: The Spa Revival

28:03 | #515 | TV-G

Atami, in Shizuoka Prefecture not very far from Tokyo, is one of Japan's leading hot spring resorts.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2019