Journeys in Japan

Nikko: Contemplating Its Architectural Jewels

28:03 | #516 | TV-G

Nikko, home to the mausoleum of Tokugawa Ieyasu, is known as a sacred place of mountain worship.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2019