Journeys in Japan

Mt. Hakusan: Sacred Peak of Natural Beauty

28:03 | #520 | TV-G

Australian photographer Peter Skov delves into the sacred traditions, climbs to the summit, explores the wild nature on the mountaintop, and discovers the natural splendor at Mt. Hakusan in central Japan.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2019