Jacques Pepin: Heart & Soul

All in the Family

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

Jacques' daughter and granddaughter join him at the stove to cook recipes from his mother's restaurant. Dishes include Parisian potaged, poulet a la creme, and orange cake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 18, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / October 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / May 14, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / April 19, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2015