Jamie's Quick & Easy Food

Tuna/Meatballs/Cookies

27:16 | #102 | TV-G

Recipes include sesame seared tuna, meatball buns, chocolate rye cookies, and a hearty chicken pot pie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2019