Jamie's Quick & Easy Food

Sausage Carbonara/Thai Red Chicken

27:17 | #107 | TV-G

Jamie's sharing his super-fast sausage carbonara, Thai red chicken soup, and little steamed puddings.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2019