Jamie's Quick & Easy Food

Beef/Rice/Salmon/Plum Tarte

27:16 | #111 | TV-G

Mustardy beef, baked saffron rice, steamed salmon Nicoise, and plum tarte tatin are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2019