Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Hong Kong - A City of Festivals

26:46 | #702 | TV-G

The annual Dragon Boat Festival, traditional rice dumplings, and Lamma Island are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / June 10, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 23, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / October 23, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2013 at 4:30 PM ET / July 31, 2013 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 31, 2013