Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Sault Saint Marie, Canada

26:46 | #808 | TV-G

A visit to Sault St. Marie and Algoma Country in the fall features wonderful museums and parks.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / October 28, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2015