Joanne Weir's Plates and Places

Beef and Cabernet

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Joanne visits a hilltop in Eastern Washington Mountains to cook a beef tenderloin and cabernet-inspired feast. Back in her home kitchen, she makes a tangy dry-rubbed flank steak with charred tomatoes and corn salsa.

Series Website

http://www.joanneweir.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2019