The Jazzy Vegetarian

Two-Ingredient Recipes

26:47 | #707 | TV-G

Delicious recipes include vegan deviled "eggs" and yummy apple and peanut butter stacks.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / November 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2018