The Jazzy Vegetarian

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts

26:47 | #709 | TV-G

Host Laura Theodore prepares dairy-free, vegan desserts featuring pumpkin spice cheeze-cake, a delicate yet rich-tasting cake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2018