The Jazzy Vegetarian

Vegan Holiday Celebration

26:47 | #710 | TV-G

A Christmas menu features stuffed portobello mushrooms and rosemary smashed potatoes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2018