The Jazzy Vegetarian

You Say Potato, I Say Delicious

26:47 | #701 | TV-G

Potato salad, quick red lentil-potato curry soup, and twice baked potatoes are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2018