After Coal

56:46 | #0

This documentary profiles inspiring individuals who are building a new future in the coalfields of eastern Kentucky and South Wales.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2016