Keeping Up Appearances

Daisy's Toyboy

28:35 | #105 | TV-G

Daddy's encouragement of Onslow jeopardizes Hyacinth's social standing at a church function.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / June 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2017