Keeping Up Appearances

A Strange Man

29:03 | #201 | TV-G

Hyacinth is appalled at her neighbor's behavior.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / June 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2017