Keeping Up Appearances

Driving Ms. Fortescue

29:33 | #202

Hyacinth is thrilled when the wealthy Mrs. Fortescue asks the Buckets to give her a lift into town.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2017