Keeping Up Appearances

Golfing with the Major

29:23 | #204

Hyacinth decides that she and Richard should have a weekend at a golfing hotel.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 19, 2017