Keeping Up Appearances

Problems with Relatives

29:18 | #205

Hyacinth is fearful that her family will cast a pall on the polished image she tries to maintain.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / July 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 26, 2017