Keeping Up Appearances

Singing for Emmet

28:15 | #207 | TV-G

Hyacinth still wants to impress Emmet with her singing, especially since he has moved in next door.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / August 9, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / August 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2017