Keeping Up Appearances

The Toy Store

29:23 | #208

Hyacinth has to intervene when Daddy slips out and runs up a toy store bill that he cannot pay.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / August 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / September 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2017