Keeping Up Appearances

A Picnic for Daddy

29:30 | #210 | TV-G

Hyacinth decides to take Daddy out for a picnic, but Daddy decides that he will take her car!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2017