Keeping Up Appearances

Early Retirement

29:18 | #301

Richard has no hiding place from Hyacinth now that early retirement has been thrust upon him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / September 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2017