Keeping Up Appearances

Iron Age Remains

29:11 | #302

Hyacinth forces Richard to participate in a trip to the countryside. Rose is behaving outrageously.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2017