Keeping Up Appearances

Violet's Country Cottage

29:21 | #303 | TV-PG

Hyacinth borrows a holiday cottage for a weekend and plans a small barbecue, but the plans get out of hand.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2017