Keeping Up Appearances

Richard's New Hobby

29:03 | #305 | TV-PG

Hyacinth decides that Richard needs a hobby and gives him a video camera-but later regrets it.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / September 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2017