Keeping Up Appearances

What to Wear When Yachting

29:16 | #307

Hyacinth prepares for a weekend on a cruise by purchasing correct yachting gear for Richard and herself.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2018 at 5:59 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 4:59 PM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / October 20, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2017