Keeping Up Appearances

The Commodore

29:13 | #402

Hyacinth volunteers to escort a retired commodore from the train station to the ladies' luncheon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 4, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 4, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 30, 2017