Keeping Up Appearances

A Celebrity for the Barbecue

28:48 | #403

Hyacinth volunteers Richard's services to help correct a problem with lights at the church hall.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2018