Keeping Up Appearances

Country Retreat

29:09 | #404

Hyacinth wants to buy a small cottage in the country, but her idea of "small" does not match Richard's.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018